Skip to content

Spring Break Drops On Vinyl in 2011

December 31, 2010

PUMPED FOR THIS! Spring Break physical release #1. Our jam Stephenie Meyer’s 115th Dream will appear on this comp put out by Vancouver’s CiTR Radio and Canadian indie label Mint Records. Hits the streets early 2011. Check the pic of our advance, lol.

Curated by Duncan McHugh, one of our favorite CiTR DJs, it includes Fine Mist, Slam Dunk, Apollo Ghosts and No Kids – 11 bands in total. As for the totem pole art, that’s Dan Bejar (Destroyer/New Pornographers), Tim Hecker (masked), Nardwuar, Gerald Rattlehead, Joey Shithead (D.O.A.), Cub and Christa Min.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Corey permalink
    February 26, 2011 12:01 pm

    Hey hey!

    I’m the guy who was getting everyone to sign my record at the release party. Thanks for directing me to the blog. You guys have the best track on the comp! Congrats!

    I’ll be downloading all the tracks you have on here, but feel free to send me an email if you’re willing to give up any more stuff!

  2. February 27, 2011 10:28 pm

    Thanks 4 the kind words. We got a new mixtape coming soon and you’ll have it soon… xox

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: